COVID-19 Updates and Resources. The health and safety of our students, faculty, and staff is our top priority. Coronavirus Information

Summer Session Calendar

Note that if you withdraw from your free course after the last day for change of registration, you are not eligible for another free course.

Looking for the class schedule? Click here.

May Term: May 12–June 5, 2020

Classes meet Tuesday - Friday. No classes on Monday.

Tuesday, December 3 Registration period begins
Tuesday, May 5 Deposit due
Tuesday, May 12 Classes begin and tuition is due
Thursday, May 14 Last day for change of registration
Thursday, June 4

Last day of May Term classes

Last day for approved withdrawal from a May Term course with an automatic “W”; Last day for Pass-Fail option  

Friday, June 5 Final Exams


June Term: June 8–July 2, 2020

Classes meet Monday - Thursday. No classes on Friday. 

Tuesday, December 3

Registration period begins
Monday, June 1 Deposit due
Monday, June 8 Classes begin and tuition is due
Wednesday, June 10 Last day for change of registration
 Wednesday, July 1

Last day of classes June term

Last day for approved withdrawal from a June Term course with an automatic “W”; Last day for Pass-Fail option  

Thursday, July 2 Final Exams


July Term: July 6–July 30, 2020

Classes meet Monday - Thursday. No classes on Friday.

Tuesday, December 3 Registration period begins
Monday, June 29 Deposit due
Monday, July 6 Classes begin and tuition is due
Wednesday, July 8 Last day for change of registration
Wednesday, July 29

Last day of classes July Term

Last day for approved withdrawal from a July Term course with an automatic “W”; Last day for Pass-Fail option  

Thursday, July 30 Final Exams